Meet Our Administrative Team

 

 

Lisa Lee, CPA, CGA

Controller

Email: lisa.lee@mrsbgroup.com

Connect with Lisa on LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer MacKinnon, BBA, Dip. Marketing and Advertising Management

Marketing Manager

Email: jennifer.mackinnon@mrsbgroup.com

Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn      

Follow Jennifer on Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Mills

Business & HR Manager

Email: kathryn.mills@mrsbgroup.com

Connect with Kathryn on LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cory MacEwen

IT Manager

Email: cory.macewen@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt McCormack

Property Manager

Email: matt.mccormack@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valerie Shaw

Administrative Assistant

Email: valerie.shaw@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Milligan

Administrative Assistant

Email: shannon.milligan@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April Whynot

Executive Assistant

Email: april.whynot@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Stordy

Executive Assistant

Email: lori.stordy@mrsbgroup.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Coles

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: Amy.Coles@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shawna Perry

Receptionist

Email: Shawna. Perry@mrsbgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alana Chandler

Credit Manager

Email: alana.chandler@mrsbgroup.com